Dear reader,
You may have noticed that we’ve changed domains from Minestories to Solid Ground online, a name that more inclusively reflects our broad range of solutions for the mining and rock excavation industries. Rest assured, you’ll still be able to read and watch the ground-breaking content you’ve come to expect. Thanks for visiting.

一机多用

虽然专用设备有其优点,但如今的行业发展趋势是实现凿岩台车的一机多用。全自动山特维克DT1132i正是一款兼顾钻孔精度、钻孔功率、安全性和人体工程学的多功能凿岩台车。

目前隧道钻孔的发展趋势要求设备尽可能用途广泛。钻机最好能够同时胜任掌子面钻孔、锚杆钻孔和深孔钻孔作业。另一项关键要求是能够在钻孔时收集数据,然后在钻机上或办公室对数据进行分析,将其用于诸如品控、三维仿形和失水率测定等目的。
山特维克DT1132i是一款新推出的大型凿岩台车,高近4米,长20.56米,有效满足了目前对多用途和网络连接的要求。

山特维克矿山和岩石技术地下隧道钻机产品经理Tommi Salo表示:“山特维克DT1132i的设计,旨在不牺牲钻孔精度和自动化的前提下提高生产力,这也一直是我们的凿岩台车的优势。使用通用平台零部件也是项目的目标之一,以确保容易找到适配的零部件。”

山特维克DT1132i可灵活应用于各种隧道挖掘工作和其他地下作业,包括快速掌子面钻孔、机械化深孔钻孔和锚杆钻孔。在北欧市场,几乎一半的隧道挖掘工程包括用于高压灌浆的深孔,以防止地下水或高出隧道的水体产生渗漏。山特维克DT1132i的灵活性非常适合这些工作。

“为了提高生产率、可用性和安全性,我们对山特维克DT1132i进行了几十项功能和细节的全新设计或改进。”Salo说道。

“新型钻孔系统就是一个典型例子,它配备了新型工作臂、新型凿岩机以及钻孔工具。”他说:“此外我们还升级了托架侧的动力装置和冲洗装置,在支持高功率钻孔的同时提高效率,以降低能耗。”

从钻孔作业中发挥核心作用的部件说起,新型山特维克Alpha 360钻头和GT38钻杆经过了专门的优化改进,以将新型RD535凿岩机的全部功率输送到孔底。新钻头设计了更适合钻头和直孔的粗螺纹。改良后的钻杆直径和新型联轴器导向装置,可将钻孔偏斜几率降低多达50%,从而提高了精度。总体而言,这些新型工具显著提高了每次爆破的掘进速度。

除了这些改良工具外,新型RD535高频凿岩机为提高山特维克DT1132i的生产率奠定了坚实的基础。已获专利的冲击装置确保了效率和功率,同样已获专利的稳定器结构则可延长工具的使用寿命。输入和输出功率之间的出色比值意味着能耗最多可降低20%。

优势

  • 钻孔速度最多可提高20%,可减少人力成本和能耗成本
  • 侧面覆盖范围增加25%,最大化利用率
  • 直孔钻孔占比最多可达到50%,大幅降低成本(减少欠挖、喷浆、岩石装运作业)
  • 通过高效的随钻测量数据采集和现场分析,满足客户的记录要求
  • 出色的人体工程学和安全设计,可吸引和留住优秀人员。

维护周期的延长(400个冲击小时),可直接提高生产率。结合改进的冲洗装置和高效冷却装置,RD535可确保不间断的高速钻孔作业。

新型给料系统TF535i和新型钻臂SB160i为凿岩机和工具提供支持。新型钻臂既具有山特维克固定式方形工作臂的高定位精度(±5厘米),又拥有已获专利的前“腕”设计,覆盖范围和移动灵活性均得到提高。改良的软管和电缆布线及绕管/线器结构,可单独调节的软管支撑结构,自动润滑接头以及易于调节和更换的滑件,让设备更易维护。

车体也进行了一些灵活性和生产率方面的改进。动力装置为168kW的康明斯B6.7柴油发动机(stage 5),无需改装即可在海拔5,000米的位置运行;与stage 3发动机相比,最多减少90%的氮氧化物排放和90%以上的颗粒物排放。

减振的FOPS驾驶室具备出色的视野。

减振的FOPS驾驶室具备出色的视野。

多电压电力系统(400至1,000V)使山特维克DT1132i适用于多种类型的工地基础设施,结合IE3级新型90kW电动机进一步提高能效。

安全性和人体工程学是这款新型凿岩台车的重要方面。专门为山特维克DT1132i设计的减振FOPS驾驶室,具有视野优异和噪音小(小于75分贝)的特点。符合EU6/EU7标准的过滤系统,将驾驶室内的灰尘浓度降至最低。在一个显示器中可全面了解钻孔系统和车体的所有基本诊断信息,方便维护。全新的外盖设计方便进行硬件维护,可以从各个方向轻松访问检修点。

与特维克i系列的其他钻机一样,山特维克DT1132i具备出色的数据收集和联网功能,自动化程度分为两级:标配的“黄金”版适用于操作人员控制的工作臂定位;选配的“铂金”版适用于全掌子面钻孔自动运行。这两种配置均具有功能强大的控制和测量系统,用于控制和测量基于扭矩的钻孔、钻孔深度和角度、钻头位置、钻孔方案可视化以及钻机导航等。换言之,该系统可实现更精确的钻孔。

“钻孔精度一直是我们关注的问题,因为确保了钻孔精度,就可以在隧道加固、岩石装运等各个方面降低成本。”Salo说道。

除了自动化与联网功能外,山特维克DT1132i还配置了山特维克智能地下岩石挖掘软件iSURE,可生成优化的钻孔和爆破循环所需的所有数据。这样的设计实现了高度网络化和自动化的工作流程。钻孔方案通过无线数据传输上载,自适应快速钻孔控制系统可大幅提高在各种岩石条件下的生产率,钻孔作业生成的数据有助于基于事实做出决策。此外,My Sandvik可添加监测和设备管理功能,利用数据改进维护工作,提高成本效益。
Salo对于山特维克DT1132i带来的巨大价值满怀信心。他表示:“现场试验证明,山特维克DT1132i的生产率比旧机型提高了15%。此外,新用户界面更简洁、更易于使用,改进的钻臂运动机制实现了更准确、更快速的钻臂定位。”

技术规格山特维克DT1132i

覆盖范围:190平方米

凿岩机:RD535,冲击功率31kW

动力装置:3 x 90kW IE3

柴油发动机:康明斯B6.7,168kW柴油发动机(stage 5)

动力传输:流体动力

控制系统:SICA:智能扭矩控制和给料冲击控制

监测和设备管理:可接入My Sandvik云端平台

处理过程优化:iSURE隧道管理软件重量:50,000至56,000千克

Dear reader,
You may have noticed that we’ve changed domains from Minestories to Solid Ground online, a name that more inclusively reflects our broad range of solutions for the mining and rock excavation industries. Rest assured, you’ll still be able to read and watch the ground-breaking content you’ve come to expect. Thanks for visiting.

The total package

While dedicated equipment sometimes has its merits, the trend of the day is to use tunnelling jumbos for many jobs. The fully automated Sandvik DT1132i fits the bill with a well-balanced package of accuracy, drilling power, safety and ergonomics.

The current development trends in tunnel drilling call for equipment to be as versatile as possible. A single drill rig should preferably be capable of face drilling and bolt hole drilling as well as longhole drilling jobs. Another key requirement is the ability to collect data while drilling, analyze it onboard or in the office and utilize it for applications such as quality control purposes, 3D profiling and water loss measurements.

Sandvik DT1132i is a new large tunnelling jumbo, nearly four metres (13 feet) tall and up to 20.56 metres (67 feet) long, that caters effectively for these multiuse and connectivity requirements.

“We designed Sandvik DT1132i to offer high productivity without compromising drilling accuracy and drilling automation, which have always been the strengths of our tunnelling jumbos,” says Tommi Salo, product manager, underground tunnelling drills at Sandvik Mining and Rock Technology. “The use of common platform components was also one of the project targets to ensure good spare parts availability.”

Sandvik DT1132i lends itself flexibly to a wide range of tunnelling jobs and other underground applications, including fast face drilling, mechanized longhole drilling and bolting. In Nordic markets, nearly half of all the drilling in a tunnelling project can consist of longholes for high-pressure grouting to prevent water leaks caused by groundwater or bodies of water above the tunnel. Sandvik DT1132i offers much-needed agility for these tasks.

Dozens of features and details have been completely redesigned or improved for higher productivity, better usability and improved safety, Salo says.

“One example is the new drilling system which includes new booms, new rock drill and drilling tools,” he says. “Also, on the carrier side we have updated the powerpacks and flushing systems to support high-power drilling while managing to keep a good efficiency rate to save energy.”

Starting from the ‘business end’ of the drilling action, the new Sandvik Alpha 360 bits and GT38 rods are specifically optimized to convey the full power of the new RD535 rock drill to the bottom of the hole. The new, bigger bit thread enables better support for the bit and straighter holes. The optimized rod diameter and new coupling guide also improve accuracy through a reduction of up to 50 percent perfection in the hole deviation. Overall, the new tools enable markedly higher advance rates for each blast.

In addition to the new tools, the new RD535 high-frequency rock drill lays a solid foundation for Sandvik DT1132i’s productivity. The patented percussion mechanism provides efficiency and power, while the stabilizer structure, also patented, saves tools. The excellent ratio of input and output power transfer cuts energy consumption by up to 20 percent. The long service interval, 400 percussion hours, directly translates to higher productivity.

Benefits

  • Up to 20 percent faster drilling rates: reduced operator and energy costs
  • Maximized utilization by up to 25 percent larger side coverage
  • Up to 50 percent straighter holes for major cost savings, from reduced underbreak to less shotcreting and less rock to load and haul
  • Helps to respond to customers’ documentation needs by effective measurement-while-drilling data collection and onboard analysis
  • Excellent ergonomics and safety help to attract and keep qualified workforce.

Combined with improved flushing and efficient cooling, RD535 offers uninterrupted high-speed drilling.

The rock drills and tools are supported by the new feed system, TF535i, and the equally new boom, SB160i. The boom combines the excellent positioning accuracy (+/–5 centimetres/1 31⁄32 inches) of Sandvik’s stiff square shape boom with a patented front ‘wrist’ for increased coverage and flexibility of movements. The optimized hose and cable routing and reel structure, individually adjustable hose support structure, automatic greasing of joints as well as easily adjustable and changeable slide pieces provide excellent maintainability.

The carrier vehicle also features several flexibility and productivity improvements. The power plant, a Cummins B6.7, 168kW diesel engine (stage 5), can be operated at up to 5,000 metres (16,400 feet) above sea level without any modifications, while cutting NOx emissions by up to 90 percent and particulate matter emissions by more than 90 percent, compared with stage 3 engines. A multi-voltage electrical system (400 to 1,000 V) helps Sandvik DT1132i to adapt to many types of worksite infrastructures and, along with the new 90-kW IE3-compliant electric motors, improves energy efficiency.

The vibration dampened FOPS cabin offers excellent visibility.

The vibration dampened FOPS cabin offers excellent visibility.

Safety and ergonomics are key aspects in all areas of the new jumbo. The vibration-dampened FOPS cabin is designed specif-ically for Sandvik DT1132i and offers excellent visibility and a low noise level (less than 75 decibels). An EU6/7-compliant filtration system minimizes dust concentrations inside the cab. All essential diagnostics information, on both the drilling system and the carrier, is integrated in a single display to make maintenance as easy as possible. Physical maintainability is accounted for by a new cover design that enables easy access to all service points from all directions.

Like all Sandvik i-series drill rigs, Sandvik DT1132i offers excellent data acquisition and connectivity capabilities with two automation levels, the standard Gold package for operator-controlled boom positioning and the optional Platinum package for full face drilling automatics. Both options feature powerful control and measurement systems for torque-based drilling, drilling depth and angle, drill bit location, drill plan visualization as well as rig navigation – in other words, more accurate drilling.

“Drilling accuracy is something that we have always focused on, because quality drilling means savings pretty much across the board: tunnel reinforcing, rock loading, haulage and so on,” Salo says.

The automation and connectivity features team up with iSURE – the intelligent Sandvik Underground Rock Excavation software – which produces all the data needed for an optimized drilling and blasting cycle. This offers a highly networked and automated workflow where drilling plans are uploaded by wireless data transfer, while the fast and adaptive drilling control capabilities boost productivity in varying rock conditions and the as-drilled data can be used to support fact-based decision making. Furthermore, My Sandvik can add monitoring and fleet management capabilities to utilize the data for optimized and cost-efficient maintenance operations.

Salo is confident of the significant value that Sandvik DT1132i can offer. “We have proven in field tests that Sandvik DT1132i brought 15 percent more production in the same time interval compared to the old models,” he says. “Also, the new user interface is simpler and easier to use, and boom kinematics are better and faster to do boom positioning.”

Tech Specs: Sandvik DT1132i

Coverage: 190 square metres (2,045 square feet)

Rock drill: RD535, percussion power 31 kW

Powerpack: 3 x 90 kW IE3

Diesel engine: Cummins B6.7, 168kW (stage 5)

Transmission: Hydrodynamic

Control system: SICA: intelligent torque control and feed percussion control

Monitoring and fleet management: Readiness for My Sandvik cloud service

Process optimization: iSURE tunnel management software

Weight: 50,000–56,000 kg (110,000 – 123,000 pounds)